Books · Dark Romance · Fantasy · New Adult · Paranormal Romance · Romance · Romantic Comedy · Sports Romance · Uncategorized · Young Adult

New Facebook Group for Giveaways and Book Sales!

Hi everyone! I just created a new Facebook group for my blog and would love for you to join! This will be where I share freebies, giveaways, and plenty of man candy pictures. I will also be working on scheduling some author takeovers once we get enough people in the group, so invite your friends… Continue reading New Facebook Group for Giveaways and Book Sales!

Book Review · Books · Fantasy · Young Adult

Sworn to Quell by Terah Edun

Genre YA Fantasy Format E-Book Description Ciardis Weathervane witnessed the collapse of her empire’s system of governance. Because everything pivoted on the rule of one man. Now she must forge a new path. Through the madness. Through the chaos. Still with the imperial palace in ruins, and the coalition between the nobles and the rebellion… Continue reading Sworn to Quell by Terah Edun

Book Review · Books · New Adult · Romance · Young Adult

Paper Planes and Other Things We Lost by Michele G Miller & Mindy Hayes

Genre YA/NA Romance Format E-Book Description On June 18, 1992, Flight 397 crashed off the coast of Long Island. But this story isn’t about the crash. Not completely. This is a story about two high school seniors living very different lives, who share one connection: they both lost parents on that fateful flight. Slowly, letters… Continue reading Paper Planes and Other Things We Lost by Michele G Miller & Mindy Hayes

Book Review · Books · Romance · Young Adult

It Started with Goodbye by Christina June

Genre Young Adult Description Sixteen-year-old Tatum Elsea is bracing for the worst summer of her life. After being falsely accused of a crime, she’s stuck under stepmother-imposed house arrest and her BFF’s gone ghost. Tatum fills her newfound free time with community service by day and working at her covert graphic design business at night… Continue reading It Started with Goodbye by Christina June

Book Review · Books · Romance · Young Adult

10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

Genre Young Adult Description Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything. Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and carry on. Maeve has heard it… Continue reading 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

Book Review · Books · Fantasy · Young Adult

Gilded Cage by Vic James

Genre YA Fantasy Description Not all are free. Not all are equal. Not all will be saved. Our world belongs to the Equals aristocrats with magical gifts and all commoners must serve them for ten years. But behind the gates of England’s grandest estate lies a power that could break the world.   A girl… Continue reading Gilded Cage by Vic James

Book Review · Books · Fantasy · Young Adult

Freeks by Amanda Hocking

Genre Young Adult Description In a world of magical visions and pyrokinesis, Mara just wants to have a normal life. But is that possible? Mara has become used to the extraordinary. Roaming from place to place with Gideon Davorin’s Traveling Carnival, she longs for an ordinary life where no one has the ability to levitate… Continue reading Freeks by Amanda Hocking