Book Reviews

Thicker Than Water by Dylan Allen

Genre Contemporary Romance Format E-Book Description Lucia Vega is on a winning streak. Her book, Throw Away the Key has taken the country by storm. And now it’s being made into a movie. After years of chasing it, she can finally taste freedom. Reece Carras is one of the most powerful men in Hollywood. Handsome,… Continue reading Thicker Than Water by Dylan Allen

Blog Tours · Book Reviews

**Excerpt, Review, & Giveaway** Still by Kennedy Ryan

“Grip is my ultimate…If I was forced, gun-to-the head, to make one book boyfriend real to be mine, it would be him. No questions asked.” — Adriana Locke, USA Today Bestselling Author STILL, the sexy,emotional final installment of the GRIP series, is available NOW! Enter the $50 Gift Card Release Giveaway! http://bit.ly/StillLIVEGive I’ll be there.… Continue reading **Excerpt, Review, & Giveaway** Still by Kennedy Ryan

Book Reviews

The Ground Beneath Our Feet by Leslie McAdam

Genre New Adult Romance Description TAKE THE LEAP She’s got her feet planted on the ground. He’ll teach her to fly. Jessica, a curvy, driven, neat freak lawyer, is ecstatic when she finally gets her dream job—even though it’s taking her away from her hometown. When she meets over-the-top, man-mountain Mikey, a fitness buff and… Continue reading The Ground Beneath Our Feet by Leslie McAdam

Book Reviews

10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

Genre Young Adult Description Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything. Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and carry on. Maeve has heard it… Continue reading 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

Book Reviews

Compassion by Xavier Neal

  Genre Contemporary Romance Description Goodreads | Compassion by Xavier Neal — Reviews, Discussion, Bookclubs, Lists #imagecol { overflow: hidden; } <!– How far will compassion take them? Jaye Jenkins is dealing with the death of her fiance, an overbearing mother and an awkward social existence when a green eyed stranger stumbles into her life.… Continue reading Compassion by Xavier Neal