Book Review · Books · New Adult · Romance · Romantic Comedy

Stupid Hearts by Kristen Hope Mazzola

23509468

Genre

Romantic Comedy

Format

E-book

Description

I should have freaking known.
How dense can one girl be?
If it’s too good to be true, then it is.
If he’s too nice, smiles too perfectly, says all the right things, then he probably isn’t prince charming. Nope. Of course he’d be freaking married. And I didn’t see it.
So here I am, in a city that I hate doing a shoot I don’t want to do.
Suck it up, Jolene.
That’s what I have to keep telling myself.
It’s time to swear off smooth talking men and just focus on the only true loves in my life: photography and Dozer, my dog.

Review

I already loved Kristen Hope Mazzola when I started reading Stupid Hearts, but I was only familiar with her MC Romance series, The Unacceptables. Now I know Kristen writes short and sexy romantic comedies just as well as she does her darker MC romances. Stupid Hearts is a quick and delicious read with adorable characters.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2w1QjJ5

Rating 

♥♥♥♥

Quotes

image1

 

7 thoughts on “Stupid Hearts by Kristen Hope Mazzola

Leave a Reply

