Book Review · Books · New Adult · Romance

Brazen by C.M. Lally

brazen

Genre

Erotic Romance

Description

My name is Thiago. It means ‘sex God’ in Portuguese, and my brothers and I own The Glass Stripper, the hottest strip club in Miami. Rumor has it that my voice melts panties, and when I want you, I’m brazen enough to take you. Even if that means you’re blindfolded and unaware.

Yes, that’s how I tasted her for the first time. Brooke was blindfolded and I gave her the pleasure she was seeking in my club…she just didn’t know it was me. You see, her dad’s company supplies some of the liquor for my club. I’d never crossed the lines of business and pleasure before, but when she stretched her long legs out in my office and proceeded to tell me what was wrong with my club,

I knew she had to be mine– by any means necessary.

Review

Everything C.M. Lally writes is wonderful and Brazen is no exception!  The banter between Thiago and his brothers and Thiago and Brooke were some of my favorite parts of the book. If your looking for a short and steamy read with some snarky banter thrown in, you should go one-click Brazen now.

I voluntarily received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2tHaNSX

B&N:  http://bit.ly/2suyz5g

iBooks: http://apple.co/2rPp3rl

Rating 

♥♥♥♥♥

Quotes

“I already own her, but I’ll ruin her feisty spirit. She deserves more than this broken, jaded man.”

“White picket fences don’t usually go well with leather, fish net and chains. I know you’ll get hurt, and I don’t want to be the one to hurt you.”

That’s how much you consume me with need. One touch and I disintegrate into a weak man starving for you.”

 

Leave a Reply

