book review · Books · Paranormal · Romance

Andromeda’s Reign by K.S. Haigwood and Ann Conley

29960998

Genre

Paranormal Romance

Description

The Moonrising story continues…

The Alpha Lion of Las Vegas, Ace Keller, has luck on his side, at the poker table and with the ladies, calling bluffs and breaking hearts whenever the notion strikes him.

After bonding with the Alpha Wolf of Montgomery, Alabama, fate flips Ace’s simple world upside down when he finds himself desiring only one woman in his life — Andromeda. But not only does he want her, he needs her touch in order to live.

The bond forces them to feel each other’s emotions and hear each other’s thoughts, which wouldn’t be a problem except Andromeda is in love with a Master Vampire, and Ace has dark secrets of his own that could put her in danger.

Review

Andromeda’s Reign is an outstanding PNR full of mystery, romance, and the competition for a woman’s heart. I enjoyed Midnight Moonrising, book 1 in the series, but I LOVED Andromeda’s Reign. As the story twisted and turned, so did my feelings toward Andromeda and the other characters. I started out not liking Ace, but I have to admit the man won my heart before we were even halfway through the book. I love his sarcastic and dare I say, sassy, remarks. My favorite quote of his is “If you’re going to be a pussy cat, be a mighty roaring one with big balls and claws, like me.” The book doesn’t end with a cliffhanger, but I still can’t wait for book 3!

Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2sCIj07

Rating

♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

