Book Review · Books · Fantasy · Young Adult

Eternal Night

51fnxupcqil

I voluntarily received an ARC of Eternal Night by Alayna Ravenwood in exchange for an honest review.

Description

A dark secret lies in her past. A magical world exists just out of reach. A hidden destiny awaits her.

After a tragic murder and year of lost memories, Anna finds her world shrouded in mystery. Only the elusive Blake seems to have any answers, but pursuing his knowledge takes Anna down a dangerous path. As she begins to unlock pieces of the puzzle, she gets closer and closer to wanting someone she can’t have while unlocking a dormant power she isn’t sure she can control.

Nightfall Academy is only the beginning of a world of deceit, lust, and vengeance. Learning you are part of an ancient race of mages and falling for a dark prince are nothing compared to what Anna’s future holds. If she can handle the power in her blood, she may reunite a lost realm with its past.

And our world could get caught in the crossfire.

Review

The first thing I did when I finished Eternal Night was follow Alayna Ravenwood on EVERY social media and book site I could, because I NEED to know what happens next with Blake and Anna.

I enjoyed every aspect of Eternal Night. The characters were captivating and well developed and complex allowing me to easily connect with them. Anna’s strength and determination is inspiring and my favorite thing about her.

The book was fast paced, full of romance and action with plenty of mystery that kept me guessing at the darker plot within the story. I think I may have found me a new favorite fantasy series!

Amazon Link : http://amzn.to/2hlEm6h

Rating

 ♥♥♥♥♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

