book review · Books · Romance

Crowned by the Mountain Prince

32670886

Description

PRINCE LUCAS
 
If I have to marry a Princess I’ve never met, let’s have a little fun first.
I want to know what I’m dealing with.
It was only supposed to be an afternoon in disguise, but then a snowstorm hits and everything changes.
Now I’m spending the night in a cabin with the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
A woman who has secret fantasies … ones I can fulfill … so long as she thinks I’m not royalty.
Turns out, neither of us are what we seem.
 
PRINCESS DAHLIA
 
People say I’m innocent, naive.
But that’s just because I believe in true love and happily-ever-after’s.
This arranged marriage dashes those dreams.
But then the Prince’s bodyguard with deep blue eyes, broad shoulders, and a protective hand shows up.
Maybe I can still have what I’ve always wanted—a man who sweeps me off my feet.
I have one night to bring my fantasy to life.

My darling readers,

This is the final Mountain Prince book and is unabashedly my favorite. Grab a copy, snuggle up in a faux fur blanket, and pretend Prince Lucas is all yours. I bet he’ll even let you polish his crown.

xo, frankie

Review

Crowned by the Mountain Prince was my favorite of Frankie Love’s Mountain Prince trilogy. Mainly because Prince Lucas is my favorite Prince, but also because we are given closure regarding all 3 Princesses through the Epilogue. I don’t want to give any spoilers, but Prince Lucas is everything I imagine when I think of a King. He is humble, polished, but not afraid to get his hands dirty and work. Prince Lucas is also sexy and romantic. And did I say sexy? Oh well, Prince Lucas is so sexy it needs to be said twice

Rating 

♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

