Book Review

“The Girl on the Train” by Paula Hawkins *Review* 

A Confessed Bibliophile

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wowwhat a story! There has been so much hype surrounding this book, and now I understand why.

I have to applaud the author on her style of writing in this book. She managed to write a multiple points of view story without making it confusing and hard to follow. Instead it pulled me in even more, and it was so interesting to see how each character viewed each circumstance differently.

I also loved Rachel and Megan’s characters. (I will get to Anna in a moment.) Rachel and Megan were so real to me. I love when a storie’s characters are so obviously flawed. They don’t try to hide their down comings or mask them behind innocence or oblivion. When a character is just out of the closet “Yep, I’m a nutter. Take me or leave me.” They are the characters I fall in love with most…

View original post 299 more words

One thought on ““The Girl on the Train” by Paula Hawkins *Review* 

Leave a Reply

